Board of Directors


  • Susan Fountain, Chair

  • Romelia Flores Bonilla, Secretary

  • Kevin Perry, Treasurer

  • Beth Duede, Member

  • Deborah Marchbanks, Member

  • Tish Rojas, Honorary Member



Our Board of Directors meet (in most cases ) every third Friday of each month at 5:30 pm. 

The length of the meetings depends of the number of items in the agenda, special presentations etc. 

This year during the Covid-19 pandemic, the meetings are been conducted via Zoom. 



Call Us: 707-544-0104 (Hablamos Español)  /   /  P.O. Box 7346 Santa Rosa - CA, 95407